Artistic Director
Eric Schaeffer

Managing Director
Maggie Boland


Associate Artistic Director
Matthew Gardiner

Resident Director/Director of New Works
Joe Calarco

Resident Casting Director & Artistic Coordinator
Walter Ware III


Production Manager
Jim Gross

Assistant Production Manager
Amanda Demczuk

Technical Director
Andrew Fox

Assistant Technical Director
George Hairston

Deck Chief/Automation Technician
Abbie Clements

Master Carpenters
Holly Milch
Stephanie Junkin

Costume Director
Frederick Deeben

Associate Costume Director
Natalie Kurczewski

Wardrobe Supervisor
Alison Johnson

Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor
Dominique Gaddy

Master Electrician
Bevin Miyake

Assistant Master Electrician
Kelly Rudolph

Properties Master
Becca Tuteur

Assistant Properties Master
Pamela Weiner

Resident Sound Designer / Head Audio Technician
Ryan Hickey

Lead Sound Technician
Kendric Maxey

Deck Sound Engineer
Jordana Abrenica

Resident Musical Director
Jon Kalbfleisch

Resident Stage Managers
Kerry Epstein
Julie Meyer


Management Associate
Todd Morgan

Executive Assistant & Company Manager
Laura Matey


Director of Development
Christine Stanley

Deputy Director of Development/Director of Institutional Giving
Erin Harms

Director of Individual Giving
Dori Sophia

Development Manager
Nathan Alston

Development Assistant
Ashley Richardson


Director of Marketing and Sales
Jennifer Buzzell

Deputy Director of Marketing/Publications Director
Katherine Tucker

Graphic Designer
Jessica Aimone

Deputy Director, Creative Content and Publicity
James Gardiner

Digital Media Manager
Krystle Kline

Box Office

Box Office Manager
Erin Shannahan

Assistant Box Office and Group Sales Manager
Emily Adler

Box Office Associates
Robert E. Hebda
Morgan Shotwell
Kaylee McMullan
Zakiyia Gray
Christine Bauer

House Management

Guest Services Manager
Tom Bateman

Senior House Manager
Rafael Bueno

House Managers
Josh Biehler
Mary Ann Johnson
Julie Neuber
Eugenia Siero
Becca Spencer
James Murphy
Liam Dillon
Becca Brinkley-Holland

Ali’s Bar

Ali’‘s Bar Manager
Jason Fillion

Ali’‘s Bar Staff
Ronnie Brown
Tommy Danaher
Brodie Evans
Lilian Gomez
Laura Matey
Amy McWilliams
Rachel Murray
Stephen Gregory Smith
Matt Strote
Jennifer Thompson
Kara Tameika-Watkins
Taylor Witt
Jessica Aimone

Information Services

Director of Information Services
Gabriel Mangiante

Database Coordinator
Dorothy Noel


Director of Finance and Administration
Barb Auld Martinez

Business and Human Resources Manager
Eric Mathew Colton

Business Assistant
Corinne Hayward


Education Director
David Zobell

Education Associate
Matthew Taylor Strote


Facilities Maintenance
Jose Benitez
Maria Benitez

Commissioned Writers

Janet Allard
Grace Barnes
Matt Conner
Bathsheba Doran
Quiara Alegria Hudes
Heather MacDonald
David Maddox
Richard Oberacker
Eric Pfeffinger
Robbie Roth
Robert Taylor

Artistic Associates

Karma Camp
Kathleen Geldard
James Kronzer
Jeremy Skidmore
Harry A. Winter


The Ted and Mary Jo Shen Charitable Gift Fund Musical Theatre Composer Grant Recipients
Ricky Ian Gordon
Adam Guettel
Michael John LaChiusa
Jeanine Tesori
Joseph Thalken

The Ted and Mary Jo Shen Charitable Gift Fund Musical Theatre Leadership Awards Recipients
Bruce Coughlin
Adam Guettel
Audra McDonald
Ted Sperling

The Ted and Mary Jo Shen Charitable Gift Fund Next Generation Composer Grant Recipients
Matt Conner
Adam Gwon
Gabriel Kahane
Peter Foley
Marisa Michelson
Chris Miller
Scott Davenport Richards
Joshua Rosenblum
Joshua Schmidt